

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

S.	Name of the Member,	Role in BoS
No	Designation and Address	Role III Dob
1	Dr.R.Suresh Kumar	BOS - Chairman
	Professor &HoD,	
	Department of Mechanical Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore.	
2	Dr. S. TharvesMohideen	Anna University Nominee
	Professor and Head,	
	Department of Manufacturing Engineering,	
	Institute of Road and Transport Technology,	
	Vasavi College Post	
	Erode-638316.	
3	Dr.M.Govindaraju	Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham,	
	Coimbatore.	
4	Dr.K.Senthilkumaran	Subject Expert
	Professor,	
	IIITDM Kancheepuram	
5	Mr.N.Lakshminarasimhan	Industry Expert
	Senior General Manager,	
	Brakes India	
6	Mr.K.Sathish Kumar	Industry Expert
	Manager,	
	Caresoft Global	
7	Mr.S.Shanketh,	Alumnus
	Senior Engineer,	
	Pricol	