

Department of Information Technology Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

S.No	Name of the Member, Designation and Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr. P. Kalyani,	Anna University Nominee
	Professor & Head,	
	Department of Information Technology,	
	Government College of Engineering (IRTT),	
	Erode - 638 316.	
2	Dr. V. Pattabiraman,	Academic Expert
	Professor,	
	School of Computer Science and Engineering,	
	Vellore Institute of Technology.	
3	Dr. T. Gireesh Kumar,	Academic Expert
	Associate Professor,	
	School of Computing,	
	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham.	
4	Mr G. Vishnu Prabhu	Alumni
	Member Technical Staff,	
	Zoho.	
5	Dr. P. John Augustine	Chairman, BOS
	Professor & Head,	
	Department of Information Technology,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering,	
	Coimbatore.	