

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

S. No	Name of the Member, Designation and Address	Role in BoS
1	Dr W. Rajan Babu Professor & Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Chairman, BoS
2	Dr. V. Geetha, Professor and Head, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Salem – 636011.	Anna University Nominee
3	Dr. S. Balamurugan Chair Person & Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Amirta School of Engineering, Amirta Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore.	Subject Expert
4	Dr. L. Ashok Kumar Professor, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore.	Subject Expert
5	Dr. S. Paramasivam, GM – R&I, ESAB, Chennai.	Industry Expert
6	Mr. A. Saravanakumar Scientist 'E' Power Electronics Group, CDAC, Thiruvananthapuram	Industry Expert
7	Mr. S. Samson Amalkumar, Deputy Manager, Hyundai Mobis, Frankfurt, Germany	Alumnus