

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

S. No	Name of the Member, Designation and Address	Role in BoS
	Dr. N. Shanmugasundaram, Professor & Head,	
1	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	Chairman
2	Dr.G.Umamaheswari,	Anna University Nominee
	Professor,	
	PSG College of Technology,	
	Coimbatore.	
3	Dr.V.Bhanumathi, Associate Professor,	Academic Expert
	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Anna University Regional Campus, Coimbatore.	
	Dr. R.Sakthivel,	
4	Associate Professor, Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, VIT, Vellore.	Academic Expert
	Dr.T.Anbalagan,	
5	System PR, Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd, Coimbatore.	Industry Expert
6	Dr.Shriram K Vasudevan, Lead-Technical Evangelist, Intel, India.	Industry Expert
7	Mr. R.Vigneshwaran, Sr. Manager- Software, VVDN Technologies, Pollachi.	Industry Expert
8	Mr. R.Harihar, Probationary officer, State Bank of India, Chennai.	Alumnus