

## Department of Computer Science Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

## Academic Year 2024-2025

S. No.	Name of the Member, Designation and Address	Role in BoS
1.	Dr. Kalyani P Professor and Head, Department of Information Technology, Government College of Engineering (IRTT), Erode.	University Nominee
2.	Dr. Pattabiraman V Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Chennai.	Academic Expert
3.	Dr. Gireesh Kumar T Associate Professor, School of Computing, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore.	Academic Expert
4.	Mr. Santhosh Kumar Ramachandran Senior Security Researcher, Microsoft, Bangalore.	Industry Expert
5.	Mr. Vishnu Prabhu G, Member Technical Staff, Zoho, Chennai.	Alumni member
6.	Dr.R.Subha, Professor and Head, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sri Eshwar college of Engineering, Coimbatore.	BoS Chairman