

Department of CSE (Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning) Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

Sl. No	Name, Designation and Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr. Sumathi. S	
	Associate Professor & Head,	
	Department of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore - 641 202.	Chairperson
2	Dr. P. Kalyani,	
	Professor & Head,	
	Department of Information Technology,	Anna University
	Government College of Engineering (IRTT), Erode - 638 316.	Nominee
3	Dr. Rajeswari Sridhar,	
	Associate Professor,	
	Department of Computer Science and Engineering,	Academic Expert
	National Institute of Technology,	
	Tiruchirappalli.	
4	Dr. T. Senthil Kumar	
	Department of Computer Science and Engineering,	Subject Matter
	Amrita School of Computing,	Expert
	Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Coimbatore - 641112.	1
5		
3	Mr. Subrahmanian Kumaraswamy, Data Architect,	Industry Expert
	NTT Data, Chennai.	maustry Expert
6	Mr. Bagavath. P Ph. No: 7358158729	
	Technical Lead,	
	BNY Mellon Technology,	External Member
	Chennai.	
7	Mr. Ujjwal Kumar,	
	Lead Data Scientist,	T (1)(1
	Akaike Technologies,	External Member
	Bangalore.	
8	Mr. Vignesh Ravichandran,	
	Staff Data Scientist, ML/DL/AI Engineer, PayPal,	Carriel Invites
	International Institute of Information Technology,	Special Invitee
	Bangalore	
9	Mr. Ragul.J,	
	Software Engineer,	Alumni
	Ajira, Chennai.	