

Department of Computer Science and Business System

Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

Sl. No	Name, Designation and Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr.PL.Rajarajeswari, Professor & Head, Department of Computer Science and Business Systems, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore-641 202	Chairperson
2	Dr. P. Kalyani, Professor, Information Technology, Institute of Road and Transport Technology.	Anna University Nominee
3	Dr Jayashree L S, Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, PSG College of Technology, Coimbatore	Academic Expert
4	Dr.Margret Anouncia Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering VIT University, Vellore	Academic Expert
5	Dr.S.Shantha Kumari Proprietrix, Arcanaa 343, Poonga nagar, Civil Aerodrome Post, Coimbatore-641014	Industry Expert
6	Mr.Senkathir Selvam Business Owner, TCS Digifleet, Chennai.	Industry Expert
7	Mr.J.Ragul Software Engineer, Ajira Technologies, Chennai.	Alumni