

Department of Computer and Communications Engineering Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

S. No	Name of the Member, Designation and Address	Role in BoS
1	Dr.C.Vivek,	Chairman
	Professor & Head,	
	Department of Computer and Communication Engineering,	
	Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore.	
2	Dr.G.Umamaheswari,	Anna University Nominee
	Professor,	
	PSG College of Technology,	
	Coimbatore.	
3	Dr.V.Bhanumathi,	Academic Expert
	Associate Professor, ECE,	
	Anna University Regional Campus,	
	Coimbatore.	
4	Dr. R.Sakthivel,	Academic Expert
	Associate Professor, ECE,	
	VIT, Vellore.	
5	Dr.T.Anbalagan,	Industry Expert
	System PR,	
	Robert Bosch India (P) Ltd,	
	Coimbatore.	
6	Dr.Shriram K Vasudevan,	Industry Expert
	Lead-Technical Evangelist,	
	Intel, India.	
7	Mr. R.Vigneshwaran,	Industry Expert
	Sr. Manager- Software,	
	VVDN Technologies, Pollachi.	
8		Alumnus
	Mr. R.Harihar,	
	Probationary officer, State Bank of India, Chennai.	
	State Dank of Illula, Chellial.	