

Department of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Constitution of the Board of Studies(BOS)

Academic Year 2024-2025

S.No	Name of the Member, Designation and Address	Role in BOS
1	Dr. Sumathi. S Associate Professor & Head, Department of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science, Sri Eshwar College of Engineering, Coimbatore - 641 202.	Chairman
2	Dr. P. Kalyani, Professor & Head, Department of Information Technology, Government College of Engineering (IRTT), Erode - 638 316.	Anna University Nominee
3	Dr. Rajeswari Sridhar, Associate Professor, Department of CSE, National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli.	Academic Experts
4	Dr. T. Senthil Kumar Department of Computer science and Engineering Amrita School of Computing, Amrita VishwaVidyapeetham, Coimbatore-641 112.	
5	Mr.Subrahmanian Kumaraswamy, Data Architect, NTT Data, Chennai.	Industry Experts
6	Mr.Bagavath. P Technical Lead, BNY Mellon Technology, Chennai.	
7	Mr. Ujjwal Kumar, Lead Data Scientist, Akaike Technologies, Bangalore.	
8	Mr. Vignesh Ravichandran, Staff Data Scientist, ML/DL/AI Engineer, PayPal, International Institute of Information Technology, Bangalore.	Special Invitee
9	Mr.Ragul.J, Software Engineer, Ajira, Chennai.	Alumni