Ref: SECE / SCST/ 2023 - 2024 /01

CIRCULAR

Sub: Establishment of Committee for SC/ST for the Academic year 2023-2024

The committee reservation is very strictly followed by the government of Tamil Nadu and the students are allotted admission through single window system. Hence the Government quota students belonging to SC/ST community find a place in the admission without even a single case of denial.

Committee for SC / ST is constituted with the following members for the Academic year 2023-2024.

S.No	Name	Designation	Role	Mobile Number	E-Mail Id
1	Dr. Sudha Mohanram	Principal	Chair Person	9842211056	principal@sece.ac.in
2	Dr.M.Lakshmanan	Dean, IQAC	Member	96595 53557	deaniqac@sece.ac.in
3	Dr.Suresh Kumar R	HoD / Mechanical	Member	8508765210	hodmech@sece.ac.in
4	Dr. Suresh R	HoD / S&H	Member	9486411590	hodsh@sece.ac.in
5	Mr.Gokul S	AP / Mechanical	Member	75029 31447	gokul.s@sece.ac.in
6	Mr.Mohanraj A	AP / CSE	Member	9976024747	mohanraj.a@sece.ac.in
7	Mrs.Saradha S	AP / CSE	Member	8344111150	saradha.s@sece.ac.in
8	Mr.Premkumar R	AP / EEE	Member	95664 26478	premkumar.r@sece.ac.in

Principal