Grievance Redressal Cell Members
S.No Name of the Member Designation Role Mobile Number Mail.Id
1 Prof.P.John Augustine Associate Professor - CSE Chairperson 9566326350

2 Dr.B.Yogeswari Assistant Professor -S&H Member 8344322335
3 Dr.W.Rajan Babu Associate Professor-EEE Member 9942815340
4 Prof.G.Gokilakrishnan Associate Professor-Mech Member 9361175251
5 Prof.B.Sugumaran HoD-Civil Member 9952425359
6 Prof.N.Saranya Assistant Professor -CSE Member 9994066232
7 Mr. P.K. Muruganathan Warden Member 9578317171
8 Ms. M.V.Vasumathi Warden Member 9715417171

Students/Faculty are requested to contact any of the above members in person or drop a letter in Grievance/Suggestion Box with their Name, Department and Class or mail to to get their grievances resolved.